University of Iowa - CMS on Tour
Place & Time
Hancher Auditorium
Iowa City Iowa
October 13, 2019
3:00 PM

Burleigh - Southland Sketches for Violin and Piano (1916)
Dvořák - Quintet in E-flat major for Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello, Op. 97 (1893)
Bernstein - Sonata for Clarinet and Piano (1941-42)
Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite for Ensemble (1944)

With Gloria Chien, Chad Hoopes, Danbi Um, Angelo Xiang Yu, Paul Neubauer, Nicholas Canellakis, David Finckel, Anthony Manzo, David Shifrin, Ransom Wilson, Marc Goldberg

Back to List
Back to Top