University of Georgia - Athens
Place & Time
Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall
Athens Georgia
January 21, 2020
7:30 PM

Saint Saens - Piano Trio No. 1, Op. 18

Ravel - Sonata for Violin and Cello

Faure - Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 15

With pianist Wu Han, violinst Paul Huang, cellist Clive Greensmith

Back to List
Back to Top